The Chronicles World

The Chronicles World

Welcome to the Chronicles, a world filled with angels, nephilim, dragons, trolls and demons. Three Kick ass heroines, one huge world. Suggested reading order below.


Chronicles of Midnight


1. Protector of Midnight

2. Champion of Midnight

3. Secrets of Midnight

4. Shades of Midnight

5. Savior of Midnight


Chronicles of Arcana


1. City of Demons

2. City of the Lost

3. City of Everdark

4. City of War


Chronicles of Deadworld  – Coming April 2019

1. Deadworld

2. Dead City

3. Dead Sea

4. Dead End